Strategy

Logitech Pro X gaming headset review

Contents

Cyberpunk 2077 gaming headset

Click here for our latest updates on our stores, website and contact centre. Thank you for your continued patience and support.

Arctis 1 Cyberpunk Edition Wireless PS4, PC, Switch Headset 755/6739

£ 109.99

Credit plans available See options

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

Insure your product with Argos Care

2yrs Accidental Damage Only Replacement Care

About this product

The official headset of Cyberpunk 2077 with limited-edition design inspired by the Netrunner in-game ability Ultra-low latency lossless wireless for PS4, PC, Nintendo Switch and Android Same high-performance speaker drivers as the award-winning Arctis 7 Steel-reinforced headband for a perfect fit and lasting durability.

The official headset of Cyberpunk 2077 with limited-edition design.

Ultra-low latency wireless for PS4, PC, Switch and Android.

Steel-reinforced headband for a perfect fit and lasting durability.

  • Compatible with Multi-platform.
  • Connects to console via USB.
  • USB charging.
  • Rechargeable (included).
  • Manufacturer’s 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5707119042536.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

The customer and brand answers you’ll see above are submitted independently. As we don’t review these answers, we can’t take responsibility for anything they may say. The responses from Argos colleagues are accurate at the time of publishing. For the latest info, you should check the product page.

This product comes with a minimum one year manufacturer’s guarantee, unless otherwise stated in the specification above.

Источник: http://www.argos.co.uk/product/7556739

Handlekurv

  • START VINYL
  • All vinyl
  • Nice Price | 3 for 500,-
  • De største nyhetene til spesialpris
  • Nettilbud på vinyl
  • Nyheter
  • Forhåndsbestilling
  • Vinyltilbehør
  • Platespillere
  • Vinylbokser og spesialutgivelser
  • Audiofil vinyl
  • Music On Vinyl
  • START GAMING
  • All gaming
  • Forhåndsbestilling
  • Konsoll
  • Håndkontroller
  • Playstation VR
  • Gaming headset
  • Tastatur/Mus
  • Gamingstol
  • Racing/Ratt
  • Tilbehør

Playstation 4

Cyberpunk 2077 is an open-world, action-adventure story set in Night City, a megalopolis obsessed with power, glamour and body modification. You play as V, a mercenary outlaw going after a one-of-a-kind implant that is the key to immortality. You can customize your character’s cyberware, skillset and playstyle, and explore a vast city where the choices you make shape the story and the world around you.

PLAY AS A MERCENARY OUTLAW

Become a cyberpunk, an urban mercenary equipped with cybernetic enhancements and build your legend on the streets of Night City.

– Use a variety of upgradeable weapons, hacking skills and body-enhancing implants to become the best hired gun in town.

– Take down everyone, from corporate security and the police, to gangs and other mercenaries, in order to gain the street cred needed to access better jobs.

– Spend your hard-earned money on weapons and cyberware or have fun buying cars, motorcycles, and outrageous clothing.

LIVE IN THE CITY OF THE FUTURE

Enter the massive open world of Night City, a megalopolis that sets new standards in terms of visuals, complexity and depth.

– Journey through a city that’s larger than life, explore gang-ridden warzones, trade in its bustling downtown, and raid corporate havens.

– Make deals with sleazy fixers, desperate celebrities, and renegade artificial intelligences — all fighting tooth and nail to make it big in Night City.

– Make choices in your journey and watch the story change based on your actions.

STEAL THE IMPLANT THAT GRANTS ETERNAL LIFE

Take the riskiest job of your life and go after a prototype implant that is the key to immortality.

– Push yourself to the absolute limit to get your hands on Night City’s most valuable implant — a prototype chip that can make you live forever.

– Face corporate leaders, underground hustlers, and all of the most feared people in Night City — those who will do everything in their power to possess the prototype chip.

– Choose how to handle this enormous power and who you wish to become.

Video

Источник: http://www.platekompaniet.no/spill/playstation-4/cyberpunk-2077/

How to Use Wireless Gaming Headset with Nintendo Switch

The Nintendo Switch, despite being a hugely popular console, still doesn’t support wireless headphones. Although the console offers a 3.5mm slot for wired gaming headset connection, many gamers use cordless headsets in their daily lives. Therefore, buying a wired headset for the Nintendo Switch alone may not be such a good idea.

Fortunately, there is a way to use wireless headphones in your Nintendo console. Below, we explain everything you need to know about wireless headset support on the Switch.

Officially Supported Nintendo Switch Headsets

The release of firmware update 5.0 in April 2018 introduced support for specific wireless gaming headsets. However, this only applies when the Nintendo Switch is in dock mode. This means that wireless headphones cannot be used while on the go.

Nintendo has not revealed the full list of supported wireless headphones. In theory, any Bluetooth headset that uses a USB dongle will work properly on the console. But without official confirmation from the company, the market is a risk.

On the internet one can find many unofficial lists of supported wireless headphones for the Nintendo Switch. The latest list comes from the popular social networking platform Reddit. This includes popular wireless headphones such as the Sony PlayStation Gold / Black Wireless, or the Logitech G533.

I f you have one of the above headphones and are wondering how to use it with the hybrid console, simply plug the Nintendo Switch into its dock and plug the USB into the back of the base, next to the HDMI port and charging port.

Then the sound should be automatically transmitted to your headset. There is great flexibility if e.g. you own a Razer wireless gaming headset, which you can use on all your consoles. Although it is worth noting that you will not be able to use the built-in headset microphone.

USB-C Wireless Headphones for Nintendo Switch

M anufacturers are also beginning to develop wireless headphones specifically designed for the Nintendo Switch. One of the first to launch a wireless gaming headset for the hybrid console is SteelSeries with Arctis 1 Wireless powered by a small USB-C dongle for wireless connectivity.

Informal support for adapters

The above is very handy if you own a wireless dongle headset, but what about Bluetooth based ones? Unfortunately, there is no official support for Bluetooth wireless connection, but there is a way to use Bluetooth headsets on the Nintendo Switch. And this is using a third-party adapter.

They come in all shapes and sizes, but all you need to make sure is that it offers a 3.5mm headphone jack (3.5mm Bluetooth transmitter). Using a Bluetooth adapter and 3.5mm headphone cable, you can plug the adapter into the Switch headphone jack. As for the console, it delivers wired audio while the adapter handles the audio from the Nintendo Switch to the headset.

Installation varies from model to model, so follow the instructions in the manual to learn how to connect Bluetooth headsets. There may be several issues with the wireless connection. So we suggest turning off Bluetooth on nearby devices (smartphones, laptops, etc.) during installation to avoid accidental connection to the wrong device.

Источник: http://vogatech.com/gaming/wireless-headset-nintendo-switch/

Xbox Wireless Controller – Cyberpunk 2077 Limited Edition

*Button mapping available via Xbox Accessories app for Xbox One and Windows 10. Operating system and controller firmware updates may be required. Functionality depends on the supported device and operating system version, and experiences may vary. See xbox.com/xboxone/controller-OS.

Please note:

Frequently bought together

Xbox Wireless Controller – Cyberpunk 2077 Limited Edition

Xbox Game Pass Ultimate 1 Month Ultimate Membership

Turtle Beach Recon 70X Black

Total Price :

Live the mercenary life with the Xbox Wireless Controller – Cyberpunk 2077 Limited Edition , featuring a rugged design based on Johnny Silverhand and tech-enhanced insignia. This Xbox Wireless Controller immerses you in a future where technology is the key to survival. Button mapping allows you to customize your controller just the way you like it. Plug in any compatible headset with the 3.5mm stereo headset jack, and with Bluetooth® technology, play your favourite games on Windows 10 PCs, tablets, laptops, and mobile devices.*

Upgrade your input
The Xbox Wireless Controller – Cyberpunk 2077 Limited Edition features a rugged design based on Johnny Silverhand and tech-enhanced insignia.

Live the mercenary life
Immerse yourself in a future where technology is the key to survival.

Bluetooth® technology*
Play your favourite games on Windows 10 PCs, tablets, laptops, and mobile devices.

Custom mapping
Enjoy custom button mapping. Plus, plug in any compatible headset with the 3.5mm stereo headset jack.

*Important information:
Button mapping available via Xbox Accessories app for Xbox One and Windows 10. Operating system and controller firmware updates may be required. Functionality depends on the supported device and operating system version, and experiences may vary. See xbox.com/xboxone/controller-OS.

Pegi Rating:

Genre

Customer Rating:

We offer FREE Tracked delivery on UK pre-orders sold and fulfilled by GAME

Delivery type Delivery Time Cost
UK Pre-orders (Royal Mail Tracked 24) 1 working day FREE
Standard (Royal Mail Tracked 48) 2 working days** £4.99
Next Day incl. Saturday (Royal Mail Tracked 24) 1 working day** £5.99 per order
Next Day (DPD Tracked) 1 working day** £6.99 per order
Next Day (pre 10:30am) (DPD Tracked) 1 working day** £12.99 per order
Next Day (pre 12pm) (DPD Tracked) 1 working day** £8.99 per order
Saturday (DPD Tracked) 1 working day** £7.99 per order
Sunday (DPD Tracked) Order between Thursday 4.30pm and Friday 4pm £10.99 per order
Collect from GAME Store (Pay online, delivered to store, plus receive a £5 voucher to spend in store when you collect) 1-2 working days £4.99
CollectPlus Express
(Delivery to CollectPlus pick up location)
1 working day £4.99 per order
Click & Reserve (Order online, pick up in store) 2 hours from order FREE
Order in Store (Home or Store Delivery) 2 to 3 working days FREE

For items ordered from Marketplace sellers, please refer to their specific delivery types, times and cost

Small Print

• Order up to 4pm for next day delivery and up to 7pm for same day dispatch

• Orders placed before 7pm receive next day dispatch. Monday to Friday, except on Bank Holidays.

• Orders placed after 7pm Friday to 1pm Sunday will be dispatched Sunday

• Whilst we will do everything we can to meet the delivery times above, there may be factors outside of our control and we cannot guarantee delivery within this timeframe

• Working day definition: Monday-Friday (Excludes Weekends and Bank Holidays)

• Digital purchases are excluded from the total order value for tracked courier services.

**Remote Area Delivery Times

• Deliveries to non-mainland UK addresses and remote locations (such as the Scottish Isles, Isle of Man, Isle of Wight, Northern Ireland and the Scottish Highlands) may take longer to reach you.

To see all of our delivery options click here

Sign up for a GAME Reward Account online for FREE, via the GAME App or in your local store.

Earn points whenever you trade-in or buy at GAME. Use your points to save on the stuff you want in-store.

Join GAME Elite today and earn up to 10% points back with GAME Elite – Our exclusive membership service from GAME. With extra points and more cash to spend, this deal is seriously on point.

Terms and conditions apply

Please note: You will not receive Reward points for your purchase of GAME Elite Membership

Special Features

Compatible with Series X

Treat yourself! Every Xbox One controller will be compatible with the Xbox Series X. What does that mean for you? Well, you can use it on your next-gen console as well as the Xbox One!

Limited Edition Design

Immerse yourself in a future where technology is the key to survival.

Customisation

Button mapping allows you to customise your controller just the way you like it. Each button tap can be used to your advantage, suited to your playstyle. Plus, plug in any compatible headset with the 3.5mm stereo headset jack.

Rubberised Diamond Grip

Experience enhanced comfort and feel with rubberised diamond grip.

PLEASE NOTE: Prices in GAME stores may vary

Источник: http://www.game.co.uk/en/xbox-wireless-controller-cyberpunk-2077-limited-edition-2729513

Cyberpunk 2077 Xbox Controller Possibly Leaked and It Looks Amazing

Cyberpunk 2077 is going to be a very big release, so dedicated limited-edition hardware is very likely. Today an Xbox controller appears to have leaked.

Home » News » Cyberpunk 2077 Xbox Controller Possibly Leaked and It Looks Amazing

Cyberpunk 2077 is going to be a very big release, so dedicated limited-edition hardware is very likely. Today an Xbox controller appears to have leaked on Amazon Canada.

The controller, spotted by Twitter user Lbabinz (via Resetera) has a very neat two-color design and is decorated with the logo of the iconic weapon manufacturer Arasaka, which incidentally was introduced today by CD Projekt.

The controller has not been announced officially yet by either Microsoft or CD Projekt RED, but it certainly looks amazing.

Incidentally, it has a l,isted release date of May 4, 2020.

You can check it out below.

Here’s how it’s described on Amazon.

  • Live the mercenary life with the Xbox Wireless Controller – cyberpunk 2077 limited Edition
  • The rugged design is based on cult cyberpunk character Johnny silverhand
  • Immerse yourself in a future where technology is the key to survival
  • Custom button mapping with the Xbox accessories app
  • Plug in any compatible headset with the 3.5mm stereo headset jack

Cyberpunk 2077 is coming to PS4, Xbox One, and PC, and it has recently been delayed to September 17, 2020. It has also been confirmed for Xbox Series X down the line.

Источник: http://twinfinite.data/categ2_net/2020/04/cyberpunk-2077-xbox-controller/

Themed Gaming Headsets Steel Series report Cyberpunk 2077

The Cyberpunk 2077-inspired wireless headphones offer you many different styles to pick from.

In partnership with CD Projekt Red, SteelSeries has shown the Cyberpunk 2077 Headset Collection, an impressive lineup of Cyberpunk 2077-themed Gaming accessories and headsets. There are from. You may take a look at all the cans from the movie below.

Cyberpunk 2077 SteelSeries Headset Collection

Headlining SteelSeries’ Cyberpunk 2077 Headset Collection is your Johnny Silverhand Edition Arctis 1 wireless headphone for Xbox.

Touted as the official headset of Cyberpunk 2077, This limited-edition headset includes a set of speaker discs inspired by the style of famous Rockerboy, Johnny SIlverhand (depicted by Keanu Reeves).

1 plate is emblazoned with the Samurai emblem and another etched with the expression”No Future.” This headset should match well with the newly declared Cyberpunk 2077 Xbox One X package .

The group also includes the Netrunner Edition Arctis 1 wireless headphone, that includes a set of yellow-patterned speaker discs motivated by the design of their Netrunner capability in Cyberpunk 2077. This headset version is exactly the identical.

Even though The Netrunner Edition isn’t designed to be used with Xbox One the two versions do include a dongle that allows sound on Android and Change apparatus.

The Johnny Silverhand Edition along with also the Netrunner Edition cans are offered on the website for $109.99.

Those Who have a SteelSeries Arctis Professional gambling headset may personalize their equipment with three Arctis Guru Booster Packs containing Cyberpunk 2077-themed accessories.

The Arasaka, Kang-Tao, and Militech Booster Packs each include an Arctis Guru ski-goggle headband and pair of speaker discs inspired by the design of every in-game faction.

These accessories will operate on both wireless and wired Arctis Guru cans. The Arctis Guru Booster Packs is available for $34.99.

Cyberpunk 2077 is scheduled to launch on September 17, 2020. Check back here for additional Cyberpunk 2077 information and upgrades.

Источник: http://thegamerhq.data/categ2_com/2020/05/01/themed-gaming-headsets-steel-series-report-cyberpunk-2077/

Gaming Headsets… Can You Hear Me Now?

I hate it when my gaming sessions start off sounding like an old Verizon commercial? “Can you hear me now?” Followed by a reboot, a reconnect and another “Can you hear me now…what about now?” I have pitched quite a few of my gaming headsets across the room. But we’ll get to a solution to this shortly.

It all started when I couldn’t get my Bluetooth headset to properly sync with my PC while playing Minecraft. After a frustrating few minutes I had an epiphany. My headset could also connect to my iPhone so I could use the Xbox Live app to chat. What I didn’t realize at this then is this would be my de facto way of chatting when playing games but on all platforms.

Apple AirPods Pro – An Impromptu Pseudo Review

For a while, I would use my Apple AirPods and was semi-satisfied with the sound quality and fit. I recently switched to the Apple AirPods Pro. Not only is fit MUCH better than the original AirPods, the sound quality is as well. But enough of the that, this isn’t a review on the Apple AirPods Pro but about how I changed my chat habits. However, if you’re in the market, you should buy a pair of Apple AirPods Pro! Ok I am done.

The convenience of being connected to the phone meant I could use ANY headset that would connect to my iPhone. Maneuverability around the house became easier and heat was no longer an issue. I was no longer bound to a headset that could connect to my Xbox One or a wired headphone solution. Don’t get me wrong, I absolutely love my Turtle Beach Stealth 700 gaming headset. But, I didn’t like having large headphones on my head and the heat issues that come with it. Also, I have to worry about whether or not the battery was charged on my headset. I don’t want to admit the amount of times my Stealth 700 died mid-game. Clearly my fault 100% of the time. Still doesn’t make it right.

Solution to Many Problems

As I mentioned earlier, connecting to Xbox Live on my phone has become the de facto way of joining a party on and off the PC. This has solved my party issues on the PC as well as on the Nintendo Switch. If you recall a few years ago Nintendo announced in order to use voice chat you’d have to use your phone. Many scoffed at this as I did but now, I have found myself also using the phone method even when playing on the Xbox One. This has alleviated all of my voice chat issues with my Xbox One and has opened up a new market of Bluetooth headsets for me. On top of that it’s consolidated my gaming headsets for all my devices from 3 to 4 down to 1.

Источник: http://www.superco-opbros.data/categ2_com/2020/05/10/gaming-headsets-can-you-hear-me-now/

Cyberpunk 2077 – XOne

Feltet kan ikke være tomt

Feltet kan ikke være tomt

Cyberpunk 2077 er et historie-drevet rollespil i en åben verden, som er iscenesat i det klassiske pen og papir RPG univers – Cyberpunk 2020. Du spiller en lejesoldat, der tjener til livets ophold, hvis evner, historievalg og mere bestemmes af dig.

  • RPG
  • Fra studiet bag The Witcher 3
  • Til Xbox One
  • Klik og læs mere
  • Specifikationer
  • Spørgsmål og svar
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_da_DK, sid_26152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elgiganten-dk
  • bvseo-2.0.1.5
  • bvseo-true
  • bvseo-j
  • bvseo-CLOUD
  • bvseo-35ms
  • bvseo-REVIEWS
  • bvseo-PRODUCT
  • bvseo-getReviews

©2020 Elgiganten A/S | Arne Jacobsens Allé 16, 2. sal – 2300 København S. | CVR: 17237977 | hello@elgiganten.dk | Alle rettigheder forbeholdes.

Annoncegarantien gør sig ikke gældende på Black Friday og Black Deal produkter *Se vilkår og betingelser for “Køb og prøv i 30 dage” samt “Prismatch” på elgiganten.dk/kundefordele

Vi gør i øvrigt opmærksom på at din bestilling ikke er bindende for Elgiganten, før Elgiganten har behandlet din ordre og sendt en bindende faktura.

Источник: http://www.elgiganten.dk/product/gaming/spil/xbox-one-data/categ2_spil/26152/cyberpunk-2077-xone

Details revealed for Cyberpunk 2077 Netrunner Edition SteelSeries Arctis 1 Wireless Gaming Headset

Amazon has put up a listing for the Cyberpunk 2077 Netrunner Edition SteelSeries Arctis 1 Wireless Gaming Headset, revealing a few details. The product is compatible with the PC, PS4, Switch and Xbox One. It features a 2.4GHz wireless connection, noise canceling microphone, padded AirWeave ear cushions in addition to steel-reinforced and adjustable headband. If you are interested, you can purchase the product with the following link:

As you can see above, the design is based on the net overlaid ability in the Cyberpunk 2077 video game. You can take a look at Amazon’s product description and features list for the headset below:

The Arctis 1 Wireless Cyberpunk 2077 Netrunner Edition is a limited-edition, all-platform gaming headset with design inspired by the in-game ability to see the net overlaid on the real world. Designed for PC, PS4, Switch, and Android thanks to an innovative USB-C dongle design. Its sleek and lightweight design includes the same high quality speaker drivers as award-winning Arctis line.

  • Inspired by the in-game ability to see the net overlaid on the real world, the Netrunner Edition is part of the official Cyberpunk 2077 headset collection by SteelSeries
  • Features SteelSeries lossless 2.4GHz wireless for ultra-low latency wireless connectivity on PS4, PC, Xbox, Android, and Switch/Switch Lite
  • Detachable clear cast noise canceling microphone with natural sounding clarity, discovered-certified
  • Same high-performance speaker drivers as the award-winning Arctis 7, revealing every detail
  • Padded AirWeave ear cushions and adjustable, steel-reinforced headband provide lasting comfort and durability

Источник: http://gameidealist.com/news/details-revealed-for-cyberpunk-2077-netrunner-edition-steelseries-arctis-1-wireless-gaming-headset/

The Cyberpunk 2077 Xbox controller is now available

Limited edition Xbox One console is coming in June.

After a leak and a glitchy teaser over the weekend, the Cyberpunk 2077 Xbox controller is now available.

The Cyberpunk 2077 Xbox controller arrives shortly before a Cyberpunk 2077 Xbox One X Limited Edition console that was also revealed last week. Microsoft has confirmed that will be available to order from June 2020 – and come bundled with the controller and a copy of the game. Depending on the price, it could make its way into our roundup of the best Xbox bundle deals.

However, if you’d rather not wait until then, the Cyberpunk 2077 Xbox controller is out right now. It features a special rubberised diamond grip, plus everything you’d expect from any other Xbox controller – so that’s button mapping, Bluetooth support, a 3.5mm stereo headset jack and PC compatibility.

You can secure yours from the following retailers below. We’ll be sure to update the list as and when we find it available.

As for the design, you can see they’ve fully leant into a scuffed and grubby metallic aesthetic of the near-future. On the front, the controller is adorned with the logo of Arasaka – one of the largest and richest corporations in the game’s universe – and pointed environmental storytelling in the form of some scratched graffiti. The back has the iconic Samurai skull logo seen on V’s bomber jacket and a QR code that unsubtly leads to the game’s pre-order page. Whaddya think of it?

After more Xbox offers? You can find many more over at Jelly Deals. We’ve got our picks for the best Xbox One external hard drive, a look at where you can find the best Xbox Game Pass Ultimate deal and everything you need to know if you’re considering an Xbox Series X pre-order.

The limited edition Xbox controller arrives mere days after the originally scheduled release date for Cyberpunk 2077. The delay to the game was announced back in January, with CD Projekt Red stating that, “we are currently at a stage where the game is complete and playable, but there’s still work to be done”. Unimpressed by the delay, Emma then went ahead and made Cyberpunk 2077 in Fallout 4 instead – which is pretty cool!

Источник: http://www.eurogamer.net/articles/2020-04-20-cyberpunk-2077-xbox-controller-now-available

SteelSeries, Cyberpunk 2077 partner to launch official headsets + accessories

SteelSeries, one of the most well-known companies when it comes to PC gaming peripherals, just launched an all-new Cyberpunk 2077 Headset Collection. This collection includes three Arctis Pro accessory kits and two entirely new headsets, now that SteelSeries is the official audio partner for the famed game. What does this include? Well, keep reading to find out more.

SteelSeries Arctis 1 for Xbox takes on Johnny Silverhand and Netrunner from Cyberpunk 2077

The SteelSeries Arctis 1 Wireless for Xbox Johnny Sivlerhand Edition is the official headset of Cyberpunk 2077. It’s inspired by Night City’s most infamous rockerboy and his iconic cyber arm. This headset offers a “supreme way” to experience immersive audio in the futuristic world of Cyberpunk 2077. This 4-in-1 headset offers the same USB-C connectivity as the Arctis 1 Wireless, however, the new dongle has a switch that lets you swap between Xbox One and other USB-enabled platforms. Using SteelSeries’ proven lossless 2.4GHz wireless radio, you’ll have ultra-low latency on Xbox, PC, Switch, and even Android.

For those who prefer a different styling, there’s also the Arctis 1 Wireless Netrunner Edition. This one is the standard Arctis 1 Wireless and not the Xbox-specific model. but, it sports the design of the in-game ability that allows you to see the Net overlaid in the real world.

The SteelSeries Arctis 1 Wireless for Xbox Johnny Silverhand Edition will be available in limited quantities for $109.99 at Best Buy and SteelSeries.com. Sign up to be notified when they’re available here

The SteelSeries Arctis 1 Wireless Netrunner Edition will be available in limited quantities for $109.99 at GameStop and SteelSeries.com. Sign up to be notified when they’re available here

Upgrade your Arctis Pro with Arasaka, Militech, and Hang Tao accessory packs

If you already own the Arctis Pro, Arctis Pro + GameDAC, or Arctis Pro Wireless, then these accessory packs are for you. Included are three major corporations of Night City, Arasaka, Militech, and Kang Tao. The packs include Cyberpunk 2077 ski-goggle headbands and two new magnetic ear plates.

The SteelSeries Cyberpunk 2077 Arctis Pro Accessory Packs will be available in limited quantities for $34.99 from SteelSeries.com

9to5Toys’ take

These headsets and upgrades are a huge step for SteelSeries, and a huge step in gaming. SteelSeries is poised to take the #1 spot for accessory manufacturer given the company’s most recent releases, including the budget-focused but feature-packed keyboard and mice, these new headsets, and also launching the first wireless USB-C headset for Nintendo Switch.

I’m loving what SteelSeries is putting out, and can’t wait to see what else comes from this partnership. SteelSeries is in it for the long haul with Cyberpunk 2077, and this makes the company the official audio partner for the game. Hopefully, through SteelSeries’ audio engine software, you’ll be able to load in customized EQ presets or something similar designed specifically for Cyberpunk 2077. I’m also hoping that the game will pair with SteelSeries to take advantage of the OLED screens on its keyboards and mice because that’ll take things up to the next level like never before.

Plus, with Cyberpunk 2077 partnering up with other brands like Xbox, and also giving free next-gen updates (at least on Series X, but likely on PlayStation 5 as well,) the game company is looking to capitalize big-time on its latest title.

FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links. More.

Источник: http://9to5toys.data/categ2_com/2020/04/20/steelseries-cyberpunk-2077-headsets/

Logitech Pro X gaming headset review

The Logitech Pro series was first introduced in 2018 and last year the company updated the model with a new look and an awesome new technology collaboration with audio giants Blue Voice – the guys that make the popular Yeti microphone. At first glance, there is not much difference in the hardware comparing the Logitech Pro and Pro X. In fact, both look almost identical, and apart from the colour finish on the ear cups, the box contents are the same.

The difference, however, and the thing that gives this product that “X” in its name is the Blue Voice tech. The original model introduced in 2018 is a great product and features pristine audio with good range, but the partnership with Blue Voice gives the Logitech Pro X headset real street cred – especially for content creators and game streamers.

As to be expected, the Logitech Pro X offers a premium unboxing experience with quality materials, and a good selection of accessories to boot. The package includes the headset with a matte black finish throughout, and a brushed aluminum finish on each cup. There are three sets of cables which include a 3.5mm braided audio cable for PC use, a 3.5mm audio cable with a built-in microphone for mobile gamers, and a PC splitter cable to connect the Pro X mic to a PC. There’s also a detachable microphone and an additional set of memory foam cloth pads included. The leatherette memory foam pads that come installed out of the box are very comfortable, but the cloth pads are ideal for gamers who want breathable cups when things get sweaty.

While both the Pro and Pro X offer the same package up to this point, the USB dongle included in the box is where things get interesting. With the Logitech Pro X, the USB dongle features Blue Voice tech, which vastly improves the microphone capabilities. But more on the microphone later.

As far as head-wrapped speakers go, the Logitech Pro X offers one of the best gaming audio experiences I’ve had over the last few years. The headset fits very comfortably and wraps snuggly around your ears without feeling like a tight fit – even with glasses on. The build quality and flexibility of the headset band are equally impressive, and there should be no issue if you accidentally sit on these or knock them off your desk. I could wear these for hours at a time without feeling that my ears got tired or sore from the cup pressure around the ears. You can connect the Logitech Pro X to any 3.5mm audio source or you can connect it to your PC using the USB dongle to unlock a few cool features.

Once you connect your headphones to your PC using this dongle you’ll enable the new feature set within the Logitech G Hub software. Here you can adjust the playback audio quality to suit your preference, and you can adjust virtually every aspect of the mic thanks to the Blue Voice collaboration.

To enable these settings, you’ll first need to enable Blue Voice. There are several “Pro” and “Broadcaster” presets you can choose, or you can dig in and configure the microphone yourself. There’s also a voice equaliser allowing you to manage levels, while an additional six audio filters allow you to tweak almost everything else – from an audio compression to a high-pass filter. I’ve never seen so much control over the mic in a gaming headset.

To make things even more convenient, there’s even a mic test button that allows you to record a voice snippet that loops back as you adjust the settings. After a few minutes of tweaking, I was able to create a sound profile to best work with my voice and I was really impressed with the results. In all honesty, the microphone settings may be overkill for most but it you have a streamer or audio creator, these settings give you a wide range of control to get your voice audio sound just the way you want it to. Profiles can be saved to the headset DAC and you can even share it with friends.

For adjusting game audio or music, there’s a five-channel equaliser, also with a number of “Pro” and “Broadcast” presets to quickly pick a style. You can enable surround sound and configure each of the surround sound’s eight-volume channels independently.

While the playback volume of the Logitech Pro X is reasonably loud, I could not get the drivers to distort even when pushing the bass levels to its maximum. Throughout the sound range, this headset produces crystal clear audio with impressive bass notes and a crisp high-end.

Источник: http://www.timeslive.co.za/news/gamers-live/2020-04-23-logitech-pro-x-gaming-headset-review/

CYBERPUNK 2077 Let You Choose Sides With The SteelSeries Headset Collection

SteelSeries, the award-winning manufacturer of gaming headsets and other gaming gadgets, is the official audio partner of Cyberpunk 2077 and CD Projekt Red. To mark this partnership, the company has revealed the SteelSeries Cyberpunk 2077 Headset Collection.

Designed for Xbox, the Johnny Silverhand Edition of the Arctis 1 Wireless headset has some of the same visual components as the limited edition Xbox One X that was revealed recently. The “breathtaking” character from Night City is run into the DNA of the awesome headset.

Designed for PlayStation, the Netrunner Edition of the Arctis 1 Wireless headset shows some of the Net design that players will be able to reflect in the game when playing.

Each of these wireless headsets also works with the Nintendo Switch and PC.

And players that already own Arctis 1 Wireless headsets can buy booster packs that come with one headband and two magnetic ear plates. These cosmetic improvements will allow players to use limited-edition designs for 3 of the in-game guilds in Cyberpunk 2077.

To buy the Cyberpunk 2077 x SteelSeries merchadise, click here.

Источник: http://www.gamengadgets.com/cyberpunk-2077-let-you-choose-sides-with-the-steelseries-headset-collection/

Cyberpunk 2077 Accessories Officially Announced

While we’re counting down the days until the release of the hotly anticipated Cyberpunk 2077 from the minds at CD Projekt Red, Xbox dropped a bunch of news yesterday on some sweet accessories that’ll make you think you’re already in the Night City.

First up, the Xbox One X Cyberpunk 2077 Limited Edition console. It will be the last special edition Xbox One console that Microsoft releases, and only 45,000 units will be available. It features designs that we’ve come to know from what has been released from the game thus far and will feature even glowing elements and color shift effects. On the technical side, it will come with a digital download of Cyberpunk 2077, a 1TB hard drive, and the Cyberpunk 2077 Limited Edition Controller.

Speaking of that controller, it’s also available for sale right now! Clocking in at $74.99, it’s inspired by the one and only (breathtaking!) Johnny Silverhand.

Want a charging dock to match your new controller? Xbox has you covered there too, with the Limited Edition Xbox Pro Charging Stand. It brings some of the color from the special edition Xbox One X to bring your setup together. Like the controller, it’s also available today at select retailers for $49.99.

Next up, more storage! Seagate is producing a Game Drive for the Xbox in 2TB and 5TB options, which will be available in June 2020. Like the charging stand for the controller, it too uses the blue and yellow colors from the Xbox One X to keep the Cyberpunk aesthetic going.

Lastly, Steel Series will be producing a special edition of their Arctis 1 Wireless headset, also built with Johnny Silverhand in mind. The headset will cost $109.99 and is available for pre-order on steelseries.com. Xbox takes care to mention that quantities of this will be EXTREMELY limited and will be coming on in June of 2020. If you can’t get your hands on the Johnny Silverhand Edition, Steel Series has several other headset options available, representing in-game factions or abilities in the game.

Cyberpunk 2077 releases September 17 th , on PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.

Источник: http://www.gamingaccessweekly.data/categ2_com/2020/04/cyberpunk-2077-accessories-officially-announced/

Previous
StrategyCompra Cyberpunk 2077 barato |
Next
StrategyCyberpunk 2077 tem wallpapers revelados

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *